Campus at Satara

MKSSs-2    29-May-2023
Total Views |

satara-mapMKSSS, Pune established its branch at Satara, Maharashtra for promoting the cause of women education in the city of Satara and villages in its vicinity. The high school for girls named as Kanya Shala was in the year 1922. The Satara campus now has the High School, Primary and Pre-primary schools, Computer academy, Junior college and BCA college. A branch of  Vision English medium school is also run at the Satara campus. The list of the units at Satara campus is give below.

  • College Of Computer Applications (BCA, B.A., B.Com.)
  • Arundhati Dhawale Junior College
  • Kanya Shala
  • Computer Academy
  • Jankibai Premsukh Zanwar Primary School
  • Aaruni Vidya Mandir
  • Kala Tantra Niketan